What are the top five breeds of dogs in the united states?

From The American Kennel Club list for 2019 of most popular dog breeds: 1) Labrador Retriever 2) German Shepherd Dog 3) Golden Retriever 4) French Bulldog 5) Bulldog Reference: www.akc.org/most-popular-breeds