Who was the third man to land on the moon?

Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin were the first two (Michael Collins commanded the orbiter) for Apollo 11. Apollo 12 was commanned by Pete Conrad and Piloted by Alan Bean, while Richard Gordon commanded the orbiter.