What's star wars eclipse?

Star Wars: Eclipse is set to take us to an "uncharted region of the Outer Rim during The High Republic era, known as the golden age of the Jedi." That means we'll be heading back hundreds of years before the Skywalker Saga, to a time where Jedi and the Galactic Republic was at its most powerful.