Who's twenty four k. golden?

Golden Landis Von Jones born 11-13-2000 known as24kGoldn, American Rapper,singer,songwriter&former child actor. Songs: 2018, IceCream Man; 2019, Workin; Valentino; Time for That; A Lot To Lose"; Dropped Outta College; Games On Your Phone; 2020, City Of Angels; Mood; Unbelievable; Coco. PerWikiped

---

Golden Landis Von Jones, known professionally as 24kGoldn, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and former child actor. He rose to fame with his 2019 single "Valentino", which peaked at number 92 on the Billboard Hot 100.