Who's twenty four k. golden?

Golden Landis Von Jones, known professionally as 24kGoldn, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and former child actor. He rose to fame with his 2019 single "Valentino", which peaked at number 92 on the Billboard Hot 100.