What is the plot of incanto?

Encanto tells the tale of the Madrigals, who live in a charmed place called an Encanto. The Encanto has blessed children in the family with unique gifts except for Mirabel. When she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is in danger, Mirabel may just be her family’s last hope.