When did the saint louis cardinals move to phoenix?

Louis Cardinals won the NFC Eastern Division in 1974 and 1975. In 1988, the Cardinals moved once again — this time to Phoenix. The club was known as the “Phoenix Cardinals” from 1988-93. In 1994, they became the Arizona Cardinals.