What's the name of guy fieri's restaurant?

Guy Fieri has multiple Johnny Garlic's restaurants in Northern California, Guy Burger locations on Carnival Cruise ships, Guy Fieri's Kitchen & Bar in Las Vegas and Baltimore, Chicken Guy at Walt Disney World, and some Guy Fieri's Flavortown Kitchen "ghost kitchens" delivery only restaurants.