Does olive oil have chloride?

It depends. Almost all foods contain some chloride compounds, usually sodium chloride, i.e., salt. Extra Virgin Olive oil is mainly a mixture of several long chain fatty acids. Salt is not added, but small amounts may be present. The salt would not ionize well, so free chloride ions would be rare.