What is the thinnest liquid in the world?

If by "thinner" you mean less dense, the liquid would be measured by density but not the viscosity; such as rubbing alcohol or mineral oil. If by “thinner” you mean both less dense and less viscous, then rubbing alcohol or acetone would be the best example.