Where is the grand bizarre?

The Grand Bazaar -- spelled B-A-Z-A-A-R -- is located inside the Walled city of Istanbul, in the district of Fatih and in the neighborhood bearing the same name. It stretches roughly from west to east between the mosques of Beyazit and of Nuruosmaniye.