Who is in sonic three?

Who is in Sonic 3? Sonic the Hedgehog 3 sees the return of Sonic, Tails, and Knuckles. The latter two have been properly introduced and will have an even bigger role in the third film. Idris Elba, the voice of Knuckles, is getting his own TV show for Paramount as well as appearing in the 3rd film