How rich is brent rivera?

Brent Rivera is a Vine Star who turned into a YouTube star and is formerly known as MrBrent98 on YouTube and Brent Rivera on Vine. He has an estimated net worth of $6.5 million. On Vine he has over 8 million followers thanks to his highly popular funny Vine videos.