Who is nikki nightmare's father?

TikToker Nicky Nightmare was rumored to be the son of Jane's Addiction singer Dave Navarro. A TikTok sleuth went viral trying to debunk the myth about Nightmare's "celebrity parents." Navarro has now confirmed to Insider that he is not Nightmare's father.