What is p. a. r. a. l. l. e. l. o. g. r. a. m. spell?

P-A-R-A-L-L-E-L-O-G-R-A-M spells "parallelogram," which is a two-dimensional geometric figure with four sides, of which each pair of opposite sides is parallel. Squares, rectangles, and rhomboids are all examples of parallelograms.