Who starred in francis the talking mule?

The actors in francis the talking mule are... donald o'conner, patricia medina, zasu pitts, ray collins, jon mcintyer, chill willis, tony curtis, charles meredith, james todd, frank faylen, eduard franz , robert warwick, howard chamberlin. Loren tindell, mikel conrad, al ferguson, judd holdren,