Who is doejah cat?

Amala Zandile Dlamini, known professionally as Doja Cat, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer.

---

It's spelled D-O-J-A. Amalaratna Zandile Dlamini, known professionally as Doja Cat, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer.