What is in onion soup mix?

Dry onion flakes, beef bullion granules or paste, onion powder, parsley, celery seed, paprika, black pepper. Just mix everything together and you're ready to go! Use in any recipe that calls for one package/envelope of dry onion soup mix, or use it to make a delicious dip for chips or veggies.

---

You can make your own onion soup mix with dried onion flakes, ground bouillion cubes, onion powder, parsley flakes, celery seed, paprika, and ground black pepper