Who leads the m. l. b. series in home runs?

Yankees dominate the all-time list. 1. Mickey Mantle: 18 HRs 2. Babe Ruth: 15 HRs 3. Yogi Berra: 12 HRs 4. Duke Snider: 11 HRs 5. (tied) Lou Gehrig: 10 HRs 5. (tied) Reggie Jackson: 10 HRs 7. (tied) Joe DiMaggio: 8 HRs 7. (tied) Bill Skowron: 8 HRs 7. (tied) Frank Robinson: 8 HRs