How do you get your kids to be quiet?

Play the quiet game? Feed them? Give them a bottle? Give them a fun activity? Threaten to take away a toy or privilege? Or question yourself and ask if it’s ok that they’re making noise appropriately or having fun? Get someone else to watch them and treat yourself to some real quiet time!