How many cards are in a deck of uno?

There are 108 cards in an Uno deck.

---

There are 108 cards in an Uno deck. The deck is made up of cards in four colors numbered from zero to nine. Additionally, each deck includes eight "Skip" cards, eight "Reverse" cards, eight "Draw Two" cards, four "Wild" cards and four "Wild Draw Four" cards.