Tell me all the rattlesnakes names?

Crotalus adamanteus, Eastern diamondback rattlesnake. Crotalus aquilus, Queretaran dusky rattlesnake. Crotalus atrox, Western diamondback rattlesnake. Crotalus basiliscus, Mexican west coast rattlesnake. Crotalus catalinensis, Catalina Island rattlesnake. Crotalus cerastes, Sidewinder.