What are the lyrics to please bring us some figgy pudding?

We wish you a merry Christmas And a happy New Year. Glad tidings we bring To you and your kin; Glad tidings for Christmas And a happy New Year! Now bring us some figgy pudding Please bring it right here! Glad tidings we bring To you and your kin Glad tidings for Christmas And a happy New Year!