What woman has had the most babies?

According to Guinness World Records, the greatest officially recorded number of children to be birthed by one mother is 69. In the 1700's Mrs. Vassilyeva, from the Russian Federation, birthed 16 pairs of twins, 7 sets of triplets and 4 sets of quadruplets.