What's the movie behind her eyes about?

Behind Her Eyes is a British noir supernatural psychological thriller web series based on the 2017 novel of the same name by Sarah Pinborough. A single mother enters a world of twisted mind games when she begins an affair with her psychiatrist boss while secretly befriending his mysterious wife.