Who fought in world war one what countries?

The countries included the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Austria-Hungary, the Ottoman Empire, Bulgaria, Greece, Italy, Japan, Montenegro, Portugal Romania, Russia, and Serbia. The United States entered on April 6, 1917.