What kind of shoes do disco girls wear?

Crocs, "VSCO girls" are primarily adolescent girls who share photos of themselves modeling a particular and trendy fashion of clothing and accessories through the VSCO photo editing app. They all wear scrunchies, puka shell necklaces, Crocs and have Hydroflask water bottles.