How many kinds of m. and m.'s are there?

There are 24 varieties of M&M's. These are a few of the rare ones. Dulce De Leche, Cookies and Screeem. Hot Cocoa, Milk Chocolate Cherry. Hazelnut Spread, Coffee Nut, and Birthday Cake M&Ms