Has odell beckham junior ever played in the super bowl?

After being released by the Cleveland Browns on 5 November 2021, Beckham signed a 1 year deal with the Los Angeles Rams. In the NFC championship against the 49ers, Beckham's 9 receptions for 113 yards helped the Rams to victory & a shot at Super Bowl LVI, his first.