Who is the cover athlete for n. b. a. two k. twenty two?

Dallas Mavericks star Luka Doncic will don the game's standard edition cover, with Brooklyn Nets star Kevin Durant joining Kareem Abdul-Jabbar and Dirk Nowitzki on the installment's 75th Anniversary Edition.