Who is sergi einstein?

If you meant Sergei Eisenstein, he was a Russian film director and theorist whose work includes the three film classics Potemkin (1925), Alexander Nevsky (1938), and Ivan the Terrible (released in two parts, 1944 and 1958). He is considered by some to be the best Russian film director ever.