Who is the villain in the movie kingsman?

Morton lobbing a grenade at Orlando. Captain Maximilian Morton, better known as The Shepherd, is the overarching antagonist of the Kingsman film series, serving as the main antagonist of the 2021 historical action/spy film The King's Man.