What is the top 10 smallest dog breeds in the world?

The top 10 smallest dog breeds in the world are Bichon Frise, Maltese, Boston Terrier, Yorkshire Terrier, Dachshund, Shih Tzu, Pomeranian, Silky Terrier, Miniature Schnauzer, Miniature Pinscher.