Who is adam shine?

Adam Schein is a sportscaster. He has been a radio host on Sirius XM since 2004. Schein hosts Schein on Sports weekdays on Mad Dog Sports Radio from 10 am – 1 pm EST. He hosts Time to Schein, That Other Pregame Show and NFL Monday Quarterback on the CBS Sports Network.