How do i take a stain out?

Pretreat it with a liquid laundry detergent, using an up-and-down motion with a soft brush to break up the stain. Rinse well. Sponge with white vinegar and rinse again. Repeat, treating the stain with liquid detergent, then with white vinegar until you've removed as much stain as possible.