Who is the leader of enhyphen?

Enhyphen is a 7-member Korean boy band composed of Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon, and Ni-ki. Enhyphen debuted its first mini-album "Border: Day One" in November 2020.