Tell me about the nintendo park in florida?

Super Nintendo World is located at Epic Universe, a theme park on Universal Orlando's south campus. It will be heavily themed after the Mario franchise. It will feature two main attractions, Mario Kart and Yoshi's Adventure. Another feature is an interactivity throughout using Power Up Bands.