What is the opposite of ok?

Used as an adjective meaning satisfactory, the opposite of okay is unacceptable; inadequate. Used to mean a person feeling well, the opposite of okay is ill. Used as a noun meaning approved, the opposite of okay is refused; denial. Used as a verb meaning sanctioned, the opposite of okay is veto.