What's the world record for most cartwheels in a row?

Abhinandan Sadalge, a nine-year old boy from Belgaum performed 1,321 cartwheels in a row , in 37 minutes and 53 seconds, at Basaveshwar Circle – setting the world record for the Most Cartwheels in a Row.