Name famous red heads?

Rita Hayworth. Lucille Ball. Julianne Moore. Molly Ringwald. Prince Harry. Grace Coddington. Jessica Chastain. Marcia Cross. Amy Adams. Karen Elson. Ann-Margret. Isla Fisher. Christina Hendricks. Bryce Dallas Howard. Rose Leslie. Kate Mara. Laura Prepon. Debra Messing. Tori Amos. Nicole Kidman.