What language did noah speak?

Nobody knows what language Noah and the ancients spoke. That's part of the knowledge we have lost over the thousands of years since they were alive. Some people believe that Noah and the pre-Flood people used Hebrew, but that's highly debatable. It would not have been modern Hebrew at least.