Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is tapioca pudding gluten free?

1 Answer

Gluten comes from wheat. Tapioca pudding has no wheat in it, so it is gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657917789619) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE