How much money does every player start with in monopoly?

Each player starts the Monopoly game with $1500 divided as follows: 2 500 dollar bills, 2 100 dollar bills, 2 50 dollar bills; 6 20 dollar bills; 5 10 dollar bills, 5 5 dollar bills and 5 1 dollar bills.