What are the demographics of tucson arizona?

Tucson, Arizona's estimated population is 545,975 according to the most recent United States census estimates. Tucson Demographics White: 73.07% Other race: 10.61% Black or African American: 4.99% Two or more races: 4.86% Native American: 3.16% Asian: 3.13% Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander: 0.18%