Give me an example of a micro aggression?

Microaggression is a comment or action that subtly and often unconsciously or unintentionally expresses a prejudiced attitude toward a member of a marginalized group (such as a racial minority). So telling an overweight person they'd be cute if they lost weight would be an example.