What is the legend of zelda majora's mask?

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask is a game originally released for the Nintendo 64 in April of the year 2000. It continues the many adventures of the hero of the series, Link, and is a direct sequel to The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time.