How small is the smallest building in the world?

The Newby–McMahon Building, commonly referred to as the world's littlest skyscraper. It stands 40 ft tall, and its exterior dimensions are 18 ft deep and 10 ft wide. Its interior dimensions are approximately 12 ft by 9 ft, or approximately 108 sq ft.