Who are the original m. t. v. d. j. dogs?

The original five MTV veejays were Martha Quinn, Alan Hunter, Mark Goodman, J.J. Jackson and Nina Blackwood.

---

Martha Quinn, Alan Hunter, Mark Goodman, J.J. Jackson and Nina Blackwood