What's the highest public house in england?

Tan Hill Inn The 17th Century Tan Hill Inn in North Yorkshire has panoramic views and is on sale for £900,000. The pub, 1,732 feet (528m) above sea level, was named the highest in the British Isles in the 1976 of the Guinness Book of World Records.