Who is the greatest science fiction writer of all time?

Isaac Asimov, Robert Heinlein and Arthur C. Clark are probably the three greatest science fiction writers of all time. Frank Herbert, H.G. Wells and Ray Bradbury are equally great, as it is a subjective call! Anne McCaffrey is probably the greatest female science fiction writer.