What does s. k. o. l. mean for the minnesota vikings?

According to Sports Illustrated, It is the team's Viking war chant and comes from the Swedish, Danish and Norwegian word "Skål." A Skål was a bowl that was often filled with beer and shared among friends so the word became a way of saying "Cheers!"